Advisory Committee

Chair Sandy Cobos sandritacobos@hotmail.com
Co-Chair Alex Ettling tokudodesu@gmail.com
Social Media Kelly Trujillo misskellyt@gmail.com
Social Media Eboney McKinney eymckinney28@gmail.com

Project Coordinator Allison Orton aorton725@gmail.com
Project Coordinator Jason Roach roachstudents@gmail.com

Student Program Liaison Amber Gould amber.d.gould@gmail.com
Public Relations Evan Tiras evantiras@gmail.com

Web Coordinator Elizabeth Leivas ebleivas@gmail.com 
Advisory Member Eden Lewkowitz eden.lewkowitz@gmail.com

 

 

Regional Committee

Social Media Chad Renning crenning@gmail.com
Regional Member Karla Meinen seriouslysillyteacher@gmail.com

Regional Member Stephen Dzienis sdzienis@msn.com
Regional Member Emily Scanian scanlanee@gmail.com

Regional Member Scott Piper smpiper@gmail.com
Regional Member Daniel Brownn dnll.brown@gmail.com